

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2023-2024

Helen Christian Sumter County President

Myca Chandler Walton County President-Elect

Sharyn Foster Polk County Secretary

Diane Dannemiller

Hernando County Treasurer

Michael Kilts

Jackson County Region I Vice President

Sherree Alvarez

Bradford County Region 2 Vice President

Rod Natta

St. Lucie County Region 3 Vice President

Andrew Baldwin

Polk County Region 4 Vice President

Nicole Smith

Palm Beach County Region 5 Vice President

Maria Longa

Seminole County/ECTAC Past President

Elena Garcia

Hillsborough County Past-Past President

2024 FASFEPA Scholarship Routing Form INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT PERSONNEL

This form is to accompany each application submission of the Instructional Support Scholarship. Applications that are submitted without the routing form or have missing signatures will be returned to the recipient.

- Scholarship Applications Due to School District Office by February 12, 2024;
- Scholarship Applications Due from the School District Office to FASFEPA by February 26, 2024, through email:

Fasfepaweb+studentscholarship@gmail.com;

To be considered, Routing Form must accompany scholarship application.

STEP 1

First Signature – Applicant	
Second Signature - School Principal	
Third Signature and Final Signature – Federal Programs Administr	ator / Title I Office
Tima Signature and Timar Signature - reactar Programs Administr	ator / Title r Office
Signature of Federal Programs Administrator/Title I Office	

Federal Programs Administrator/Title I Office is to return this form along with the vetted applications and rubric to the FASFEPA Regional Vice President. Applications received directly from the applicants will be returned.